About Embakasi-North Constituency

Embakasi North constituency is in Nairobi County together with 16 other constituencies. It borders Embakasi West, Mathare, Ruaraka&Kasarani constituencies. It has an area of approximately 208sq.km2.
It has FIVE electoral wards namely; Kariobangi North, Dandora Phase 1, Dandora Phase 2, Dandora Phase 3 and Dandora Phase 4/5.
The constituency has an estimated population of 181,388(one hundred and eighty one thousand three hundred and eighty eight registered voters.

Read More
about us

Access NG-CDF Information on your Mobile

Latest News

Do you have a Question regarding our constituency?

You can help us build a ‘Frequently Asked Qustions’ Section by just sending us your Questions. All Answered Questions will be available at the F.A.Qs section.